Mike Bailey

now browsing by tag


Pete Evick

Location: Manassas, Virginia

Now Available to Stream or Download on iTunes, Google Play, Amazon, and all other digital media outlets, the debut instrumental release “AWAKENED” by Bret Michaels Band lead guitar player, Pete Evick (Listen now). Featuring Mike Bailey  (Potomac Records|Bret Michaels Band) on Drums.

iTunes: Listen/Download for $0.99
Amazon: Download for $0.99
LIKE Pete Evick on Facebook




Recent Releases

Cameron Pierson
Single: Stuck on You
Release date: 12.8.15

STUCK ON YOU” – The debut single from 15 year old Pop artist CAMERON PIERSON, will be available for download on iTunes, Amazon, Google Play, Spotify, and all other digital media outlets Tuesday December 8, 2015. Written and Produced by Potomac Records’ Jeff Brasfield.

Pre-order now on iTunes
Pre-order now on Google Play
Download on Amazon Tuesday 12.8



Single: Windows
Release date: 10.27.2015

WINDOWS” – The debut single from northern Virginia veteran rockers JunkFood! We’re excited to be working with JunkFood (written and produced by Bart Harris) and proudly welcome to the Potomac Records family! WINDOWS is now available (Tuesday October 27, 2015) on iTunes, Amazon, Google Play, Spotify, and all other digital media outlets.

$0.99 and you own it forever! 😉 #supportDCmusic #Junkfoodmusic #TeamPotomacRecords
Purchase / Listen on iTunes
Purchase / Listen on Amazon

Listen (Stream) – WINDOWS on SoundCloud


Potomac Records artists:
Alex Burke | Boltt | Deadsleep (1)(2)(3) | Downtime | Evick (1)(2)(3) | Harlen Simple | Johnny Anonymous | Kage (1)(2) | Kevin Ball | KK Davis | Modern Thieves | Nelson Braswell | NobyuS | Soul of Sonus | Storms of August | The Shallowz | Thicker than Water | Pete Evick | Cameron Pierson | Brianna Lauren | JunkFood | Pete Evick | The Stormin’ Norman Band

Don’t forget to LIKE Potomac Records on Facebook, and follow on Twitter (@potomacrecords).


2016 Potomac Records LLC. (Facebook)