Hometown: Manassas, Virginia

“WINDOWS” – The debut single from northern Virginia veteran rockers JunkFood! We’re excited to be working with JunkFood (written and produced by Bart Harris) and proudly welcome to the Potomac Records family. WINDOWS is now available on iTunes, Amazon, Google Play, Spotify, and all other digital media outlets.

iTunes: Listen/Download “Windows”
Amazon: Listen/Download “Windows”
LIKE JunkFood on Facebook

Comments are Closed